Welcome to www.sexotica.in Warning : Health Products Only for 18+ Adults | Available Online Only | We don't promote any explicit content

There are 19 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
12/16/2021
Vaishali K.
The lonely hours are spicy
Life is all about trying something new. The small portable bullet vibrator is just perfect to tease the inner part of the body. The various modes of vibrations are just fabulous and it slowly turns on the heat. I like toy as it can be washed easily with warm water and litter soap. The purple colour of this toy makes it looks quite eye-catchy.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/02/2021
Alka P.
Fabulous Lover Prostate Stimulator GS-015

Fabulous Lover Prostate Stimulator GS-015

Color PINK Total Length 9.5 Insertable Length 3 inches Dia 2.7 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of...
Life can be full of exciting
I have a unique collection of mature toys but this g-spot is exciting. The length of this toy is very pleasurable and the dots at the vibrator are awesome to stimulate. It makes me feel naughty as well. The g spot vibrator is very easy to hold and as it has a pleasurable single mode of vibration. I am happy with the smoothness of the vibrator as well.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/29/2021
Nitin S.
Happy with my latest toy
My collection of mature toys was already good. But this time I saw an awesome retractable masturbation cup that it my recent favourite. The length of this toy is very impressive and the material of the toy is also very nice and skin-friendly. Moreover, I can get full satisfaction while playing with this awesome mature toy.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/27/2021
Papai R.
Lonely nights are no more monotonous
My choice of mature toy is not brilliant but my thinking proved wrong as I finally bought a fabulous male stroker. The toy is superb as it has powerful vibrator that gives me4 unlimited pleasure in the private parts. The dual core gives me double fun and I am very much impressed with the colour of the male stroker as well.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/27/2021
Ankur T.
Have an awesome Pink male stroker
My life is now full of frustrations due to work pressure but now it is not a burden as I have the awesome pink male stroker. The private parts look very real-like and the softness makes me play naughty games effectively. Even I can clean this erotic toy very easily too. The colour of this toy is very eye-catchy and the 5 different speeds give me unlimited fun as well.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/24/2021
Sakti T.
G Spot Jelly Vibrator - Tongue GS-005

G Spot Jelly Vibrator - Tongue GS-005

Color BALLET SLIPPER Total Length 5.7 Insertable Length NA Dia NA Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO No....
Nothing is gonna stop me from having fun
My last few nights are happier than ever and the credit goes to the g-spot vibrator. The length of this toy is ideal to have fun by simply sliding it inside and tickling the inner chamber. In no time the naughtiness overtakes my decent appearance and I can enjoy the wild side with full energy. The handle makes this whole game quite easy.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/20/2021
Meena G.
Super Soft Tongue Vibrator FV-008

Super Soft Tongue Vibrator FV-008

Color SKIN Total Length 2.2 Insertable Length 1 Dia 2.5 Material CYBERSKIN SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO No....
Loving the private hours nowadays
Fun is the element that makes my life super happening as the unique fun vibrator is just extraordinary. From the shape to its size everything is outstanding that ensures unlimited fun in the private hours. The tongue shaped vibrator stimulates the inner part of the body. The various modes of vibrations make me feel steamy always.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/15/2021
Rahul S.
Lovely moments with fantastic male stroker
Enjoying every hour at night and this is because I have a fantastic male stroker. But now after buying this awesome toy from this website, my life has changed for better. The private parts look very real-like and the softness makes me play naughty games effectively. Even I can clean this erotic toy very easily too.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/15/2021
Sagar K.
Wonderful experience at night
Hello boys, my lonely life is no more baring and the credit goes to the brilliant male stroker. I bought something different from this online store that has made me excited a lot. The toy is just fabulous to make me go made with the softness. The ribbed portion of the male stroker is the best to turn me on in no time.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/15/2021
Mr. R.
Living the private life fully happy
Hello friends, I am very experimental and just love to do various experiments at night. So, this time I bought something different from the online store that has made me excited a lot. The toy is just fabulous to make me go made with the softness. The ribbed portion of the male stroker is the best to turn me on in no time.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/12/2021
Kabita A.
Hammer Blue Vibrator FV-003

Hammer Blue Vibrator FV-003

Color SOFT PINK Total Length 8.5 Insertable Length 4 inches Dia 4.1 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO...
I don’t need help from any partner
I have happy single life and want to continue be the same. However, to fulfill my naughty bedroom desires I got an incredible fun vibrator from this online store. The single mode of vibration from the vibrator is easy to handle. Moreover, I can wash this toy easily with water too. The colour of the vibrator is also very attractive and eye-catchy.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/08/2021
Arun L.
No more lonely nights after buy it
I am frustrated to lead mundane nights repeating all the old ways of making love. But now after buying this awesome Spanish girl from this website, my life has changed for better. The private parts look very real-like and the softness makes me play naughty games effectively. Even I can clean this erotic toy very easily too.
Moderated on 11/12/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/01/2021
Shivani D.
Lovemaking is now wonderful
Life is now thrilling as the glass dildo I have is just superb. I got it few days back only from this website only. The toy is long enough and pinpoints the right area without failure. The dildo is transparent and have red spiral that has attracted me. I can easily wash this toy with litter soap and warm water.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/01/2021
Anmol B.
No more lonely hours at night
I am single and so want to have some fun I bought this awesome masturbating toy. I can’t explain the level of happiness I derive after playing with this soft and realistic toy. I can have quicker orgasms with the vibrations from this toy. I am impressed with the natural colour of the toy. Even I can clean it properly too.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/29/2021
Sanjana R.
I'm very happy with this Strap-on
Hello friends, our life has changed and the reason is strap-on. This is a fantastic toy and being with my lover, I can try various new activities in my private hours. It has a fabulous insertable length that goes inside the private part and hits the right spot without difficulty. The vibes from this toy is also very pleasurable.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

Your sale coupon here!

Don’t show this popup again