There are 33 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
12/27/2023
Keya A.
64 y.o.
Big Finger Vibe LXV-014

Big Finger Vibe LXV-014

Color HEATHER Total Length 7.4 Insertable Length 3.5 inches Dia 3.2 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO...
Highly recommended
I would highly recommend this toy to all the single ladies out there. It is a perfect pick to make your masturbatory sessions the best one. The sleek design and unique style make the toy attractive.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/27/2023
Pauli K.
38 y.o.
What a great toy!
I am amazed by the features and workings of this toy. It gives me heightened pleasure and makes my masturbatory period the best one. Now I do not need to rely on anyone to make my sessions more satisfying.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
10/19/2023
Amrita K.
36 y.o.
Sets my mood
My mood turns naughty and sensational with this top-quality toy. The colour of this toy makes it attractive. Trust me, ladies, your every wild desire will surely come true with this toy. It has now become my best playmate.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
09/15/2023
Shreya M.
38 y.o.
Oh, what a toy !!
I have fallen in love with this toy. Imagining a night without this realistic vibrator has now become impossible for me. After using this vibrator, the definition of pleasure changed for me. I am so in love with the vibrations of this toy. It drives me crazy.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
08/08/2023
Obaidulla S.
38 y.o.
Great for solo play
This vibrator is the perfect one that I have bought so far. Trust me guys, buying it was the best decision ever. Now all my erotic fantasies are coming true with these toys. I just love the color and shape of this vibrator.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
07/08/2023
Satwinder S.
58 y.o.
Make the time valuable for me
My experience with a jelly-based cream is awesome. Friends, K-Y Johnson and Johnson lubricating cream is a boon. It has made my life way better than before. A small amount of it and then massaging makes it perfect for smooth and trouble-free penetration.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
06/22/2023
Akshay G.
No longer sad at all
Getting an erection is no longer a problem for me. When I'm in a bad mood, I can spray a little to get a better erection. I don't have to think twice about spending more time playing naughty games with my girlfriend. I'm happy that I can cheer her up.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
05/11/2023
Vihaan Y.
A handcuff that has freed my desire
I have the pleasure of playing with a pair of handcuffs that looks amazing. I have played naughty games with this accessory and trust me it give pleasure. My partner makes me his submissive and I have full enjoyment when my hands are tied without pain.
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
04/14/2023
Abhinaba H.
Wow what a toy
This toy is worth purchasing I am surprised by the quality of the toy. This anal dildo is worth buying. The toy is o soft and smooth. It does not inflict any pain while insertion. The best thing about this toy is that it is easy to clean.
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
03/21/2023
Daiva K.
Things are now more enjoyable
I am ready to share my erotic experience with this brilliant strap-on. This one is the best as it comes with an adjustable leather belt that fits almost everyone. I am fascinated with the dildo that is long, looks strong but flexible. It vibrates well and makes me and my partner happy.
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
02/22/2023
Kamal C.
Suits me perfectly
I have got hyper-sensitive skin for which I cannot use any harsh product. This penis enlargement cream suits best the skin. The soft texture of the cream is easily absorbed while massaging. I use it three times daily.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
01/14/2023
Subhas C.
Fabulous finishing with this toy
I have never expected that I will be so much happy when the climax will come. It is a unique toy that covers my penis around the testicle and vibrates. The toy expands as per requirement but remain attached without hurting. The vibrations are marvelous.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
12/12/2022
Nayan B.
Great sleeve
This sleeve is a wonder. It increases my confidence like nothing else. The sleeve is very good in quality. It feels very comfortable when worn. The sleeve has a realistic finish with bulging-out veins and a bulbous head. This realistic finishing of the sleeve makes the sessions more exciting and sensational. You guys won’t believe how much satisfied I am.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
10/12/2022
Arghadeep B.
Full Body Real Silicone Super Girl SG-001

Full Body Real Silicone Super Girl SG-001

Height 4 Feet Material SILICONE Weight 20 kg.
My best purchase till date
Earlier I bought many sex toys for my sexual desires. But after using super girl, I am satisfied the most. I never had better intercourse before. She is so soft. Both from inside and outside. The doll has two openings, and both are realistic. The vaginal opening has fine finishing. The holes are perfect in size and super stretchy.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
12/16/2021
Vaishali K.
The lonely hours are spicy
Life is all about trying something new. The small portable bullet vibrator is just perfect to tease the inner part of the body. The various modes of vibrations are just fabulous and it slowly turns on the heat. I like toy as it can be washed easily with warm water and litter soap. The purple colour of this toy makes it looks quite eye-catchy.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

Boxed:

Sticky Add To Cart

Font: